Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Gérald Verdon
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 16, 2018
    Ruby is a real GEM. Loved it
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2018

    Nice place in a great location.

    Nothing.
    The location was great--right downtown and close enough to walk to everything. The staff was friendly and helpful and even let us check in early. The rooms were large and very clean. Looked as if it had been remodeled recently. Bedding and towels were very nice. Loved the murals painted outside our window and in the parking garages. Free coffee or tea 24 hours.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 4, 2018

    Quite a pleasnat place with a great location. I will recomend it to others.

    as you know the parking was not optimal. I was not aware of the other Ruby hotel being close by. But fortunately it was and parking was easy once we directed to the other lot. The restraint for breakfast was good. but they were slow. even when they did not appear busy. they were friendly and the food was good. so we would go there again. but on the first day we were in a bit of a hurry and so it would have been nicer to have some things readied in advance.
    The location was excellent. I was not sure what would be close and what was an exaggeration to say it was close, but we loved the location. The Staff was quite friendly and helpful.
    Virginia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 1, 2018

    Spokane Fun

    Parking is an issue
    Always greeted with a smile, we’ve stayed at the property several times and didn’t know that a policy had changed. The staff were amazing and figured it out for us. We always stay at the Ruby and will continue to do so!!
    Brittany
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 30, 2018
    Vents were a bit dusty.
    Unique and friendly.
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 29, 2018
    Location on back alley, food smells More attention to vacuuming outside Outside steps
    Service great- perhaps Ruby2 offers better location . Rooms overlook alley & potential for food smells from kitchen exhaust. The website did not indicate this as an overhauled old motel. However, the intention, mosaics, & staff helped the stay be pleasant as possible. D’ Angelo is a skilled hotelier.
    Donna
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2018

    Good value

    Trains are noisy during the day Limited off street parking
    Basic accommodation- clean and comfortable Good location
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 21, 2018
    Could not open window in room
    Excellent location in downtown Good breakfast
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chuck
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mame
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 20, 2018

    Meh....

    Absolutely no place for a dog to relieve itself. Parking lot so cramped, dogs can't even go there. Loud music from bar in front. Parking is very very tricky. Room really small.
    Close to downtown
    MARIA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 30, 2018
    Parking on the property is very limited
    Excellent location, very friendly staff!
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2018

    Wish I had more time there

    not much
    lots of character.
    Mark
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 23, 2018

    Very nice staff very clean facilities great location

    Needs more chairs and more space my room was much too small
    Room was clean
    peter
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018

    parking constraints were an issue

    parking
    staff
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018
    Central location
    tammy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...