Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 18, 2018

    Meh.

    It is NOT a hotel. It is most certainly not a boutique hotel. It is a remodeled sixties MOTEL. Lots of misleading info. Breakfast was not included, contrary to advertising. We received “vouchers” to the restaurant next door, which did not cover the cost of breakfast. Also received parking “vouchers” which they then charged us for. Seedy neighborhood with homeless people sleeping on the sidewalk. Stay in the Davenport.
    It is a block away from the best restaurant in Spokane, the Wild Sage.
    Johnny
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018

    Good clean place to stay downtown. Excellent staff! Would definitely recommend!

    My sink was clogged so drained very slowly. Not a show stopper.
    Loved everything. The desk clerks; both day and night, were so friendly and knowledgeable.
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 13, 2018

    If looking for a no-frills, low-budget property with a good location, this is the place for you.

    The carpet felt sticky and unclean. No coffee maker in room. Tacky, cheap décor. Parking was full and we had to park off-site after arriving at midnight. Overall, the property looked a bit rundown.
    The staff was helpful and friendly. The bed and linens were clean and comfortable. The bathroom had been recently remodeled and was pristine. While the neighborhood looked a bit sketchy, the proximity to downtown area was excellent.
    Campbell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lenda
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 10, 2018
    The hotel was nice. The staff was excellent. Room had an order that was kinda unpleasant when you first call into room.. Parking was was not adequate. Overall enjoyed stay...
    Patience
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2018

    Shitty

    The lady “manager that night “ she claimed , was a bitch. What she was telling me was not what in the notes before I booked the room
    How nice it was
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 7, 2018

    Our stay was very pleasurable - the location of this hotel is great. Enjoyed walking everywhere.

    The rooms were a bit small for the price that was being paid. The description says that breakfast is included but it was just a sandwich. I did not feel that there was a need to charge extra for the parking -- I believe that could have been included with the room charge.
    The parking lot was great. We enjoyed that bikes were available to use. We love that it was just a few blocks from the mall. The Riverfront park was also within great walking distance.
    Susan Nuttall
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 6, 2018

    Clean and a great location

    The room was exceptionally clean and a great location.
    Sandra
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 4, 2018
    I hated the parking. It was very stressful
    Good location
    Katelyn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Kay
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 30, 2018

    We enjoyed our stay and would go back again.

    Parking was awkward and tight, but we were told there were more parking spots available nearby at the Ruby 2.
    The location was ideal. The vibe of the hotel was cool and artistic. There was not a free breakfast, but we were given $5 vouchers each to the restaurant next door, and the food there was affordable and good.
    Tom
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018
    Earlier start to breakfast.
    Thought the room was great, although I could have done without the vanilla-flavored air. Two-for-one drink offer was a nice touch. PLEASE have breakfast available as of 6:00 instead of 7:00.
    Laura
    es

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 13, 2018
    It’s not really a hotel but rather a motel, with the doors facing to the street so it didn’t feel very safe. The beds were so soft that we sank into them and had no support for our backs which in ended up in a sleepless night... The pillow cases were stained so I ended up not using them.
    We needed a hotel near the Spokane airport and that’s why we chose it. It was only a 15 mins drive and they had tea bags at reception so I could take a cup with me to our 4:15 am ride
    KATE
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 12, 2018
    It was Saturday so the music from the bar downstairs could be heard but was shut off at 10pm. It didn’t bother us, but if you had kids it might!
    Modern, clean and excellent location
    Harald Halvorson
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2018
    Great location
    Petr Gregor
    cz

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon Clark
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018

    Very enjoyable.

    The room could have had another,more comfortable chair.
    The entire experience was very good. The Saphire Lounge and restaurant next door were great.
    Mark
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2018

    Great place to stay when exploring downtown

    Anneli Olofsson
    se

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 1, 2018

    Trevligt men dåligt wifi

    The bed was too hard for me. Wifi was really bad. It destroyed a lot of the experience of the stay. Sometimes you could not even connect to internet. ☹ Lots of noise.
    It was clean and good location..
Loading reviews...